Administrators

Faculty and Staff Directory

Powerschool

Student Email

Curriculum/School Counseling

Library Media Center

Athletics

Clubs and Programs

Parent Info

Bullying Prevention

Parent Organizations

Student Handbook/Attendance

School Links

CJHS Academy

Volunteer Here

Coyotes Athletics
Sport Coach Information
Baseball Tyler Ebright
Schedule
Basketball - Boys
You can email Mr. Malone at russell.malone@cmcss.net
Russell Malone
Schedule
Basketball - Girls
We have a new Head Coach this year. Please welcome Megan Sellers. She can be reached at sellers20m@gmail.com
Megan Sellers
Schedule
Cheerleading Paula Nelson
Kelly Ramsey
Cross Country - Boys DeMone Chestnut
Schedule
Cross Country - Girls Carrie Dove
Schedule
Drama Club Rob Silvers
Drill Team Raiders
JROTC Drill Team
Schedule
Football
You can contact Coach Fig at james.figueroa@cmcss.net
James Figueroa
Schedule | Website
Golf - Boys Will Jobe
Schedule
Golf - Girls Will Jobe
Schedule
Marksmanship Team (JROTC) Tammy Amaro
Physicals
TN Orthopedic Alliance is hoosting sport physicals for WCHS for 2017-2018 school year. All current 8th-11th grade students are invited. Students must take the bus from WCHS to RHS & will leave at 9:00 am. For more information talk to Coach Van.
Lindsay VanLaningham
Website
Pom Dance Team Lisa Barrentine
Website
Raiders (JROTC) Aaron Keener
Soccer - Boys Seth Ramsey
Schedule | Website
Soccer - Girls James Moore
Seth Ramsey
Schedule | Website
Softball Lindsay VanLaningham
Schedule | Website
Step Team Erica Holliday
Tennis - Boys Schedule
Tennis - Girls Schedule
Track - Boys Joshua Stoeckl
Schedule
Track - Girls DeMone Chestnut
Schedule
Volleyball
You can reach Coach Stoeckl at joshua.stoeckl@cmcss.net
Joshua Stoeckl
Schedule
Wrestling
You can reach Coach Carbin at christopher.carbin@cmcss.net
Christopher Carbin
Schedule


For corrections or questions about this school's website, email any of the following:
Matthew Slight, matthew.slight@cmcss.net
Darlene Darr, darlene.darr@cmcss.net