Faculty and Staff Directory


Student Email

Curriculum/School Counseling

Library Media Center


Clubs and Programs

Parent Info

Parent Organizations

Student Handbook/Attendance

School Links



Bryan Feldman , Principal

1200 West Creek Coyote Trail
Clarksville, TN 37042
Phone: (931) 503-3288
Fax: (931) 503-3296

Hours: 7:20a.m. to 2:15 p.m.
Half Day: 7:20a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
District News

CMCSS Snow Days
Have you ever wondered what happens in CMCSS when bad weather occurs? Ride along with our Chief Operations Officer as he discusses the considerations that are taken into account.

State Board Launches Social Studies Standards Public Review Website
The Tennessee State Board of Education launched a review website to collect public feedback on Tennessee’s grade K-12 social studies standards.

School News

FCA Family Movie
Saturday, February 20th at noon, families are welcomed to join us for a showing of the movie "Woodlawn". Parents/Guardians must attend with their child. Hot Dogs, drinks and popcorn will be served. Please click on the above title to RSVP for this event.

City Saver Coupon Books
For the sixth consecutive year we are selling the City Saver Coupon Books which supports educational activities for students at West Creek Middle School. This year's books contains 360 pages which will sell for $20 and includes dozens of buy one, get one free and 50% off discounts that do not expire until 2017. All books and money are due on February 22 by 7:30 AM.

Homework Recovery
This school year, we have created classes where students will be placed if they fail to complete their homework. Our goal is to have students realize that they will have to complete their homework no matter what. Please partner with us in this effort to get all students to complete their homework. Please have a set procedure at home every night that will ensure that your son or daughter completes their homework.

[ click here for all news items ]
School Calendar

Presidents Day - Students report to school

FCA - Family Movie Afternoon
Theater, 12:00PM

Progress Report distributed

[ click here for full calendar ]

For corrections or questions about this school's website, email any of the following:
Michael Moseley,
Bryan Feldman,