Faculty and Staff Directory


Student Email


Library Media Center


Clubs and Programs

Parent Info

Parent Organizations

Student Handbook/Attendance

School Links

CJHS Academy


Christopher Neidigh , Principal

1210 West Creek Coyote Trail
Clarksville, TN 37042
Phone: (931) 503-1788
Fax: (931) 503-1802

Hours: 7:30a.m. to 2:25 p.m.
Half Day: 7:30a.m. to 11:05 a.m.
District News

School Bus Route Info Available
Families of CMCSS students may now access school bus information for the 2014-15 school year.

School Calendars To Be Delivered in Late July
The 2014-15 School Calendar will be delivered to registered students' homes in late July. There are several date corrections to be made and a label on the outside of the calendar will note those to be corrected.

School News

2014-15 Schedule Meetings
The following times have been set up to discuss schedules for the upcoming school year. Please note these are only if students have a problem with their schedule and need to change it. 12th Graders: Monday, July 28 7:00 – 11:00 & 1:00 – 3:00 11th Graders: Tuesday, July 29 7:00 – 11:00 & 1:00 – 3:00 10th Graders: Wednesday, July 30 7:00 – 11:00 9th Graders: Wednesday, July 30 12:30 – 3:30

Graduation Portraits
Photos were taken during graduation by Lifetouch. All graduates will be sent a proof with no obligation to order. If you would like to order, you can visit and sign up to be notified when your proofs are online and ready to order. Also soon available will be the senior class portrait that was taken on the day of graduation practice. Photos will be online ten days after the ceremony at

Sport Physicals Form
Click the headline to view the sports physical form.

[ click here for all news items ]
School Calendar

9 /20/2014
3rd Annual West Creek Sound Marching Band Invitati
WCHS, 7:00AM

[ click here for full calendar ]