BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.

Director's Office    |   Our mission is to educate and empower our students to reach their potential
Slider

Employee Directory


house, millard

Millard House II

Director of Schools
(931) 920-7808
millard.house@cmcss.net
cummings, deborah

Deborah Cummings

Executive Assistant, School Board Secretary
(931) 920-7808
deborah.cummings@cmcss.net
johnson, anthony

Anthony Johnson

Director of Community Relations and Continuous Improvement
(931) 920-7872
anthony.johnson@cmcss.net
sparks, april

April Sparks

Continuous Improvement Coordinator
(931) 920-7849
april.sparks@cmcss.net

Chief of Staff

Angela Huff

Dr. Angela Huff

Chief of Staff
(931) 920-7939
angela.huff@cmcss.net

Student Services

located in Greenwood Complex, 430 Greenwood Avenue

Mary Davila

Director of Student Services
(931) 542-5069
mary.davila@cmcss.net

Kathy Philips

Student Services Manager
(931) 542-5068
kathy.philips@cmcss.net

Student Services – Administrative Support

Carol Davis

Administrative Assistant
(931) 542-5065
carol.davis@cmcss.net

Student Services – Attendance

burchwell, brett

Brett Burchwell

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9287
brett.burchwell@cmcss.net

Christy Dougherty

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9293
christy.dougherty@cmcss.net
hite, jody

Jody Hite

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9285
jody.hite@cmcss.net

Tracey Perley

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9289
tracey.perley@cmcss.net
routzahn, cheryl

Cheryl Routzahn

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9290
cheryl.routzahn@cmcss.net

Josh Smith

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9291
joshua.smith@cmcss.net
stephens, edward

Edward Stephens

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9286
edward.stephens@cmcss.net

Student Services – Homebound

miller, sheryl

Sheryl Miller

Homebound Teacher
(931) 542-5064
sheryl.miller@cmcss.net
smith, lynn

Lynn Smith

Homebound Teacher
(931) 542-5052
lynn.smith@cmcss.net

Sandra Stafford

Homebound Teacher
(931) 542-5055
sandra.stafford@cmcss.net

Dr. James Tant

Homebound Teacher
(931) 542-5053
james.tant@cmcss.net
yates, jennifer

Jennifer Yates

Homebound Teacher
(931) 542-5054
jennifer.yates@cmcss.net