BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.

Human Resources    |   Our mission is to recruit, select, develop, and retain high quality employees committed to supporting student achievement
Slider

Employee Directory


johnson, jeanine

Jeanine Johnson

Chief Human Resources Officer
Office: (931) 920-7913
Fax: (931) 920-9913
jeanine.johnson@cmcss.net
casebolt, phyllis

Dr. Phyllis Casebolt

Director of Educator Quality
Office: (931) 920-7919
Fax: (931) 920-9919
phyllis.casebolt@cmcss.net
izatt, melissa

Melissa Izatt

Classified Employment and Substitute Coordinator
(931) 920-7427
melissa.izatt@cmcss.net
Joiner, Carol

Carol Joiner

Human Resources General Counsel
Office: (931) 920-7941
Fax: (931) 920-9941
carol.joiner@cmcss.net
tharpe, michael

Michael Tharpe

Employment Process Coordinator
Office: (931) 920-7966
Fax: (931) 920-9966
michael.tharpe@cmcss.net
butler, tommy

Tommy Butler

Safety and Health Director
Office: (931) 920-7836
Fax: (931) 920-9836
tommy.butler@cmcss.net

Administrative Support

rougemont, jacob

Jacob Rougemont

Administrative Assistant
Office: (931) 920-7814
Fax: (931) 920-9914
william.rougemont@cmcss.net
schulz, ingrid

Ingrid Schulz

Administrative Assistant
Office: (931) 920-7914
Fax: (931) 920-9914
ingrid.schulz@cmcss.net

Benefits

mcintosh, donna

Donna McIntosh

Benefits Associate
Office: (931) 920-7929
Fax: (931) 920-9929
donna.mcintosh@cmcss.net
Tryon_Faye_1_0925

Faye Tryon

Administrative Assistant
Office: (931) 920-7788
Fax: (931) 920-9788
faye.tryon@cmcss.net

Amy Wigington

Benefits Associate
Office: (931) 920-7810
Fax: (931) 920-9810
amy.wigington@cmcss.net

Certified Staff Associates

brock, susan

Susan Brock

Certified Employment Representative
Office: (931) 920-7918
Fax: (931) 920-9918
susan.brock@cmcss.net

Locations Assigned to Susan: Barksdale Elementary, Clarksville High, East Montgomery Elementary, Glenellen Elementary, Middle College at APSU, Moore Magnet Elementary, Northeast Elementary, Northeast High, Northeast Middle, Richview Middle, Rossview Elementary, Rossview High, Rossview Middle, St. Bethlehem Elementary

Mefford, Rachael

Rachael Mefford

Certified Employment Representative
Office: (931) 920-7916
Fax: (931) 920-9916
rachael.mefford@cmcss.net
Locations Assigned to Rachael: Alternative School, Byrns Darden Elementary, Central Services – Gracey, Central Services – South, Greenwood Complex, Kenwood Elementary, Kenwood High, Kenwood Middle, Liberty Elementary, Minglewood Elementary, New Providence Middle, Northwest High, Ringgold Elementary, Woodlawn Elementary
 

Christy Rowland

Certified Employment Representative
(931) 920-7798
christy.rowland@cmcss.net

Locations Assigned to Christy: Barkers Mill Elementary, Burt Elementary, Carmel Elementary, Cumberland Heights Elementary, Hazelwood Elementary, Montgomery Central Elementary, Montgomery Central High, Montgomery Central Middle, Norman Smith Elementary, Oakland Elementary, Pisgah Elementary, Sango Elementary, West Creek Elementary, West Creek High, West Creek Middle

Perry_Tabitha_19_1413-2

Tabitha Perry

HR Associate, Certified Applications
Office: (931) 920-7960
Fax: (931) 920-9960
tabitha.perry@cmcss.net

Classified Staff Associates

dailey, sandy

Sandy Dailey

Classified Employment Representative
Office: (931) 920-7920
Fax: (931) 920-9920
sandy.dailey@cmcss.net

Locations Assigned to Sandy: Barkers Mill Elementary, Barksdale Elementary, Burt Elementary, Carmel Elementary, Child Nutrition/Cafeterias, Clarksville High, East Montgomery Elementary, Glenellen Elementary, Hazelwood Elementary, Middle College, Moore Magnet, Norman Smith Elementary, Northeast Elementary, Northeast High, Northeast Middle, Oakland Elementary, Pisgah Elementary, Richview Middle, Rossview Elementary, Rossview High, Rossview Middle, Sango Elementary, St. Bethlehem Elementary

Miller_Brad_9_1356-2

Brad Miller

Classified Employment Representative
Office: (931) 920-7940
Fax: (931) 920-9940
bradley.miller@cmcss.net

Locations Assigned to Brad: Byrns Darden Elementary, Central Office, Cumberland Heights Elementary, Greenwood Complex, Kenwood Elementary, Kenwood High, Kenwood Middle, Liberty Elementary, Minglewood Elementary, Montgomery Central Elementary, Montgomery Central High, Montgomery Central Middle, New Providence Middle, Northwest High, Onsite Clinic, Operations Complex, Ringgold Elementary, West Creek Elementary, West Creek High, West Creek Middle, Woodlawn Elementary

winegarden, jacklyn

Jacklyn Winegarden

HR Associate, Classified Applications
(931) 920-7962
jacklyn.winegarden@cmcss.net

Safety and Health

Emily Bowers

Safety and Health Specialist
Office: (931) 920-7806
Fax: (931) 920-9806
emily.bowers@cmcss.net
Ham_Rebekah_11_1370-2

Rebekah Ham

Safety and Health Associate
(931) 920-7917
rebekah.ham@cmcss.net

Danielle Kriminger

District RN/Nursing Supervisor
(931) 920-7976
danielle.kriminger@cmcss.net
Richmond_Lauren_12_1373-2

Lauren Richmond

Coordinated School Health Supervisor
(931) 920-7827
lauren.richmond@cmcss.net
smith, sharla

Sharla Smith

Onsite Clinic Manager
(931) 920-906-2001
sharla.smith@cmcss.net

Substitute Staffing Program

Fish_Patty_24_1446-2

Patricia Fish

Administrative Assistant, Scheduling
(931) 920-7427
patricia.fish@cmcss.net

Jamie Sitzler

Administrative Assistant, Special Education
(931) 920-7427
jamie.sitzler@cmcss.net
sohn, shara

Shara Sohn

Substitute Staffing Representative
(931) 920-7427
shara.sohn@cmcss.net