BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.

Instruction & Curriculum    |   Our mission is to provide leadership and assistance to school leaders and staff to support student achievement
Slider

Employee Directory


impeartrice, sean

Dr. Sean Impeartrice

Chief Academic Officer
(931) 553-1146
sean.impeartrice@cmcss.net
vaughn, emily

Emily Vaughn

Director of Teaching, Learning, and Innovation
(931) 553-1148
emily.vaughn@cmcss.net
bellamy, mason

Dr. Mason Bellamy

Director of Elementary Schools
(931) 553-1146
mason.bellamy@cmcss.net
gist, mary

Dr. Mary Gist

Director of Middle Schools
(931) 553-1146
mary.gist@cmcss.net
hollinger, tracy

Dr. Tracy Hollinger

Director of Instruction and Curriculum, 6-8
(931) 553-1154
tracy.hollinger@cmcss.net
luna, jean

Dr. Jean Luna

Director of High Schools
(931) 553-1146
jean.luna@cmcss.net
paine, dayna

Dr. Dayna Paine

Director of Instruction and Curriculum, 9-12
(931) 553-1153
dayna.paine@cmcss.net

Administrative Support

parr, leighann

Leigh Ann Parr

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1146
leighann.parr@cmcss.net

Accountability and Assessments

sucharski, kim

Dr. Kimi Sucharski

Director of Accountability
(931) 553-1142
kimi.sucharski@cmcss.net

Dr. Karl Bittinger

Accountability Coordinator
(931) 553-1143
karl.bittinger@cmcss.net
tomes, pam

Pam Tomes

Assessment Coordinator
(931) 553-1144
pam.tomes@cmcss.net
somer, haley

Somer Haley

Accountability Specialist
(931) 553-1141
somer.haley@cmcss.net
jones, lanna

Lanna Jones

Assessment Assistant
(931) 553-1145
lanna.jones@cmcss.net

Adult Education

Cook_Betty_4_1327

Betty Cook

Adult Education Supervisor
(931) 542-5049
betty.cook@cmcss.net

Career Tech Education

Pitts_Karen_20_1422-2

Karen Pitts

Career Tech Education Coordinator
(931) 553-1169
karen.pitts@cmcss.net
scarborough, brenda

Brenda Scarborough

Career Tech Counselor
(931) 553-1171
brenda.scarborough@cmcss.net

Consulting Teachers

adams, michael ann

Michael Ann Adams

Early Learning Coordinator
(931) 553-1181
michaelann.adams@cmcss.net
bishop, evelyn

Evelyn Bishop

Science/STEM Coordinator, 9-12
(931) 553-1175
evelyn.bishop@cmcss.net

Nancy Dye

Social Studies
(931) 553-1174
nancy.dye@cmcss.net

Angel Furcolowe

Mathematics
(931) 553-1180
angel.furcolowe@cmcss.net
harper, karen

Karen Harper

Science/STEM Coordinator, K-8
karen.harper@cmcss.net
Hoffert_Elaine_6_1346-2

Elaine Hoffert

ELA and Read180
(931) 553-1179
elaine.hoffert@cmcss.net
james, jamie

Dr. Jamie James

College and Career Curriculum Coordinator
(931) 553-1182
jamie.james@cmcss.net

Debbie Jones

Special Populations
(931) 920-7896
debbie.jones@cmcss.net
Lyons_Banks_1_1310

Banks Lyons

English and Language
(931) 553-1178
edward.lyons@cmcss.net
mcduffie, aurelia

Aurelia McDuffie

Special Populations
aurelia.mcduffie@cmcss.net
parks, michelle

Michelle Parks

Special Populations
(931) 920-7888
michelle.parks@cmcss.net

Angela Rouse

Related Arts
(931) 553-1176
angela.rouse@cmcss.net
sewell, susan

Susan Sewell

Mathematics
(931) 553-1177
susan.sewell@cmcss.net
Smith_Melinda_7_1349-2

Melinda Smith

Special Populations
(931) 920-7910
melinda.smith2@cmcss.net
streeter, andrew

Andrew Streeter

Special Populations
andrew.streeter@cmcss.net

Federal Programs

Long_Cherie_21_1424-2

Cherie Long

Federal Programs Coordinator
(931) 553-1155
cherie.long@cmcss.net
connelly, joanna

Jo-Anna Connelly

Administrative Assistant, Federal Programs
(931) 553-1170
joanna.connelly@cmcss.net
guest, heather

Heather Guest

Homeless Liaison
(931) 648-5653 x1005
heather.guest@cmcss.net
miller, carolyn

Carolyn Miller

ELL Facilitator
(931) 553-1159
carolyn.miller@cmcss.net

Instructional Technology

Tracey Hoover

Instructional Technology Coordinator
(931) 542-7079
tracey.hoover@cmcss.net

Philip Authier

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 218-9060
philip.authier@cmcss.net

Linda Bagwell

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 572-4504
linda.bagwell@cmcss.net

Lesley Burdine

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 218-3528
lesley.burdine@cmcss.net
Clark_Lauren_3_1322

Lauren Clark

Technology Integration Coach
lauren.clark@cmcss.net
Combs_Julie_2_1315

Julie Combs

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 257-6672
julie.combs@cmcss.net

Kimberly Dennis

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 218-3263
kimberly.dennis@cmcss.net
head, anne

Anne Head

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 572-7396
anne.head@cmcss.net
head, danielle

Danielle Head

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 218-3221
danielle.head@cmcss.net

Rachel Partain

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 237-8613
rachel.partain@cmcss.net

Chris Pugh

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 217-2017
chris.pugh@cmcss.net

Dee-Etta Whitlock

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 624-9993
dee-etta.whitlock@cmcss.net
Wright_Jamie_10_1361-2

Jamie Wright

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 218-3186
jamie.wright@cmcss.net

JROTC

taliento, michael

COL (US Army Ret.) Michael Taliento

Director of Army Instruction
(931) 553-1101
michael.taliento@cmcss.net
brown, karlene

MSG (US Army Ret.) Karlene Brown

Military Property Specialist
(931) 553-1102
karlene.brown@cmcss.net

Professional Learning

Dr. Josh Mason

Director of Professional Learning
(931) 553-1183
joshua.mason@cmcss.net

Dori Dortch

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1126
dori.dortch@cmcss.net
hampton, brian

Brian Hampton

Professional Learning Management System
(931) 553-1123
brian.hampton@cmcss.net

Sara Hendrix

New Teacher Induction Facilitator

sara.hendrix@cmcss.net

Tina Smith

New Teacher Induction Coordinator
(931) 553-1128
tina.smith@cmcss.net

Staci Sohn

Online Professional Learning Facilitator
(931) 553-1122
staci.sohn@cmcss.net
vincent, elizabeth

Elizabeth Vincent

Professional Learning Coordinator
(931) 553-1104
elizabeth.vincent@cmcss.net

School Counseling

springer, judy

Judy Springer

Lead School Counselor
(931) 553-1156
judy.springer@cmcss.net

Special Populations

griffith, taylia

Taylia Griffith

Director of Special Populations
(931) 553-1164
taylia.griffith@cmcss.net

Special Populations Coordinators

allen, cassie

Cassie Allen

Secondary Coordinator of Special Populations
(931) 553-1163
cassie.allen@cmcss.net
britt, rebecca

Rebecca Britt

Elementary Coordinator of Special Populations
(931) 553-1161
rebecca.britt@cmcss.net
jackson, holly

Holly Jackson

Elementary Coordinator of Special Populations
(931) 553-1160
holly.jackson@cmcss.net
Travis_Nathan_25_1452-2

Nathan Travis

Secondary Coordinator of Special Populations
(931) 553-1162
daniel.travis@cmcss.net
wallus, katrina

Katrina Wallus

Coordinator of Special Populations
katrina.wallus@cmcss.net

Special Populations, Administrative Support

davis, rhonda

Rhonda Davis

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1168
rhonda.davis@cmcss.net
denney, brooksie

Brooksie Denney

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1166
brooksie.denney@cmcss.net
sumrell, vanessa

Vanessa Sumrell

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1167
vanessa.sumrell@cmcss.net
wilson, sharon

Sharon Wilson

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1165
sharon.wilson@cmcss.net

Special Populations Support

burkhart, virginia

Virginia Burkhart

Low Vision Therapist
(931) 542-9270
virginia.burkhart@cmcss.net
clark, ashley

Ashley Clark

Physical Therapist
(931) 542-9263
ashley.clark@cmcss.net

Rachel Finney

Occupational Therapist
(931) 542-9269
rachel.finney@cmcss.net
henderson, anita

Anita Henderson

Vision Specialist
(931) 542-9269
anita.henderson@cmcss.net
long, lori

Lori Long

Physical Therapist
(931) 542-9266
lori.long@cmcss.net
roberts, kasey

Kasey Roberts

Assistant Occupational Therapist
kasey.roberts@cmcss.net

Lydia Sleigh

Occupational Therapy Assistant
(931) 553-1134
lydia.sleigh@cmcss.net
quinn, souette

Souette Quinn

Assistive Technology Consultant
(931) 542-5071
souette.quinn@cmcss.net

Student Access

jackson, chiquita

Chiquita Jackson

Student Access Coordinator
(931) 553-1157
chiquita.jackson@cmcss.net

Student Support

miller, john

John Miller

District Programs and Activities Coordinator
(931) 553-1172
john.miller@cmcss.net