Administrators

Faculty and Staff Directory

Powerschool

Student Email

Curriculum/Counseling

Library Media Center

Athletics

Clubs and Programs

Parent Info

Bullying Prevention

Parent Organizations

Student Handbook/Attendance

School Links

Resource Reservations

Academy of Bus. & Finance

Volunteer Here

Wildcats Athletics
Sport Coach Information
Baseball
Additional Asst. Coaches-- Troy Hayes, Dan Stephens, John Robichaud, and Darren Baxter
Brian Hetland
Chris Shelton
Schedule | Website
Boys' Basketball
Head Coach: Ted Young. Assistants: Mike Head and Jay Bailey
Schedule | Website
Boys' Golf Ken Busbee
Boys' Soccer
Head Coach: Jeff Jordan
George Badon
Boys' Tennis Karen Sullivan
Website
Boys' Track
Head coach: ken.busbee@cmcss.net
Ken Busbee
Cheerleaders
Assistant: Kelsey Higgins
Ashley Karch
Website
Clarksville High Band
Come celebrate with us at the games!
Robbin Johnston
Website
Cross Country
Coaches: Eric Ortiz and Heather Theilacker Girls'Coach--Ann Crouch (ann.crouch@cmcss.net)
Eric Ortiz
Website
Dance Team
Monica Clark
Monica Clark
Brintley Cardwell
Website
Football
Head Coach: Isaac Shelby (isaac.shelby@cmcss.net) Assistants: Jay Bailey, Steven Biter, Brad Cooper, Rob Gallowitz,Taylor Stanley, Kenneth FreemanBrad Williams,and Isaac Ziolkowski
Isaac Shelby
Website
Girls' Basketball
HEAD COACH: Brian Rush Assistants Coaches: Angela Sackfield and Sonja Chilcutt(sonja.chilcutt@cmcss.net)
Brian Rush
Angela Sackfield
Schedule | Website
Girls' Golf J.T. Batson
Website
Girls' Soccer
Coaches: Jeff Jordan (sevenjordans@gmail.com) Sara Klutzz
Website
Girls' Tennis Katharine Wiggins
Girls' Track Eric Ortiz
Website
JROTC Raiders Schedule
Softball
HEAD COACH: Brian Rush Additional Assistant Joe Warren
Brian Rush
Madison Thomas
Website
Volleyball
HEAD COACH: Johnna Connors EMAIL: johnna.connors@cmcss.net Glen Fox
Schedule
Wrestlerettes Meghan Witt
Wrestling
Assistant Coaches: Brandon Isbell (931-241-2901) and Tommy Badon (615-294-0490)
George Badon


For corrections or questions about this school's website, email any of the following:
Sandy Ing, sandy.ing@cmcss.net