Administrators

Faculty and Staff Directory

Powerschool

Student Email

Curriculum/Counseling

Library Media Center

Athletics

Clubs and Programs

Parent Info

Bullying Prevention

Parent Organizations

Student Handbook/Attendance

School Links

Resource Reservations

Academy of Bus. & Finance

Volunteer Here

Wildcats Parent Organizations
Parent Organizations often play an important role in student success. School parent groups often raise funds to purchase items that are not a part of the school budget, they support teachers and other school employees, and provide incentives for students. All parents are welcome to become part of their child's school parent group.

  • CHS Cheerleading Booster
    Contact President Anissa Coleman--- anissa.coleman@jostens.com

  • CHS Cross Country Booster Club
    Contact Vice President Kristie Kirkpatrick---scottrunningman@aol.com

  • CHS Football Alumni Club
    Contact President John Carney---jwcarney@tndagc.org

  • Clarksville Takedown Club, Inc.
    Contact: Sponsor George Badon--- george.badon@cmcss.net OR President David Isbell---Isbell_dave@yahoo.com

  • Clarksville Wildcats Band Booster Club
    Contact: Cathy Horton--- cathy12horton@yahoo.com

  • JROTC
    Contact Manda Yother---mkyother@gmail.com

  • Lady Wildcats Soccer Booster Club
    Contact President Natasha Hayes--- thayes1225@charter.net

  • PAWS Project Prom
    Contact: Assistant Principal Shari Tharpe or visit the link for more information.

  • Volleycats Booster Club, Inc.
    Contact President Lance Mosteller--- lance6081@gmail.com

  • Wildcat Baseball Booster Club (WBBC)
    Contact President Cody Chilcutt--- codychilcutt@gmail.com

  • Wildcat Golf Boosters
    Contact President Doyle Robertson--- dkwkrobertson@gmail.com

  • Wildcat Softball
    Contact President Barry Guthrie--- lguthrie@clarksvillefirst.com

  • Wildcat Touchdown Club
    Contact Isaac Shelby isaac.shelby@cmcss.net

  • Wildcats Soccer Goal Club
    Contact President Mike Helwig-- oldsfdoc@gmail.com



For corrections or questions about this school's website, email any of the following:
Sandy Ing, sandy.ing@cmcss.net