BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.

Slider

Employee Directory


impeartrice, sean

Dr. Sean Impeartrice

Chief Academic Officer
(931) 553-1146
sean.impeartrice@cmcss.net

Emily Vaughn

Director of Teaching, Learning, and Innovation
(931) 553-1148
emily.vaughn@cmcss.net
bellamy, mason

Dr. Mason Bellamy

Director of High Schools
(931) 553-1146
mason.bellamy@cmcss.net

Brandi Blackley

Director of Curriculum and Instruction 9-12
(931) 553-1146
brandi.blackley@cmcss.net

Dr. Mary Gist

Director of Middle Schools
(931) 553-1146
mary.gist@cmcss.net

Jessica Harris

Director of Elementary Schools
(931) 553-1146
jessica.harris@cmcss.net

Dr. Tracy Hollinger

Director of Instruction and Curriculum, 6-8
(931) 553-1154
tracy.hollinger@cmcss.net

Administrative Support

parr, leighann

Leigh Ann Parr

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1146
leighann.parr@cmcss.net

John McIntyre

Custodian
(931) 553-1100
john.mcintre@cmcss.net

Accountability and Assessments

Dr. Kimi Sucharski

Director of Accountability
(931) 553-1142
kimi.sucharski@cmcss.net
bittinger, karl

Dr. Karl Bittinger

Accountability Coordinator
(931) 553-1143
karl.bittinger@cmcss.net
partain, rachel

Rachel Partain

SIS and Online Learning Specialist
(931) 237-8613
rachel.partain@cmcss.net

Pam Tomes

Assessment Coordinator
(931) 553-1144
pam.tomes@cmcss.net

Somer Haley

Accountability Specialist
(931) 553-1141
somer.haley@cmcss.net

Lanna Jones

Assessment Assistant
(931) 553-1145
lanna.jones@cmcss.net

Adult Education

cook, betty

Betty Cook

Adult Education Supervisor
(931) 542-5049
betty.cook@cmcss.net

Career Tech Education

paine, dayna

Dr. Dayna Paine

Career Technical Education Director
(931) 553-1153
dayna.paine@cmcss.net
pitts, karen

Karen Pitts

Career Technical Education Consulting Teacher
(931) 553-1169
karen.pitts@cmcss.net
scarborough, brenda

Brenda Scarborough

Career Technical Counselor
(931) 553-1171
brenda.scarborough@cmcss.net

Consulting Teachers

bishop, evelyn

Evelyn Bishop

Science/STEM Coordinator, 9-12
(931) 553-1175
evelyn.bishop@cmcss.net

Aaron Compton

Social Studies 3-8
(931) 553-1174
aaron.compton@cmcss.net
dye, nancy

Nancy Dye

English Language Arts
(931) 553-1174
nancy.dye@cmcss.net
furcolowe, angel

Angel Furcolowe

Mathematics
(931) 553-1180
angel.furcolowe@cmcss.net
harper, karen

Karen Harper

Science/STEM Coordinator, K-8
(931) 801-3936
karen.harper@cmcss.net
hoffert, elaine

Elaine Hoffert

English Language Arts
(931) 553-1179
elaine.hoffert@cmcss.net

Dr. Jamie James

College and Career Curriculum Coordinator
(931) 553-1182
jamie.james@cmcss.net
jones, debbie

Debbie Jones

Special Populations
(931) 920-7896
debbie.jones@cmcss.net

Kara Kindall

Related Arts
(931) 272-4958
kara.kindall@cmcss.net
mcduffie, aurelia

Aurelia McDuffie

Special Populations
aurelia.mcduffie@cmcss.net
parks, michelle

Michelle Parks

Special Populations
(931) 920-7888
michelle.parks@cmcss.net

Sara Pendleton

Special Populations
sara.pendleton@cmcss.net
sewell, susan

Susan Sewell

Mathematics
(931) 553-1177
susan.sewell@cmcss.net

English Language Learners

Kevin Stacy

ELL Coordinator
(931) 553-1151
kevin.stacy@cmcss.net

Carolyn Miller

ELL Facilitator
(931) 553-1159
carolyn.miller@cmcss.net

Early Learning Programs

adams, michael ann

Michael Ann Adams

Early Learning Coordinator
(931) 553-1181
michaelann.adams@cmcss.net
smith, melinda

Melinda Smith

Pre K Coordinator
(931) 648-5653, ex. 1004
melinda.smith2@cmcss.net

Federal Programs

Dr. Phyllis Casebolt

Director of Federal Projects
(931) 553-1155
phyllis.casebolt@cmcss.net
connelly, joanna

Jo-Anna Connelly

Administrative Assistant, Federal Programs
(931) 553-1170
joanna.connelly@cmcss.net

Heather Guest

Homeless Liaison
(931) 648-5653 x1005
heather.guest@cmcss.net

Traci Koon

Educator Pipeline Facilitator
(931) 553-1134
traci.koon@cmcss.net
nelson, angelina

Angelina Nelson

Bilingual Homeless Liason
(931) 648-5653 x1003
angelina.nelson@cmcss.net

LaVetta Radford

Educator Pipeline Facilitator
(931) 553-1135
lavetta.radford@cmcss.net

Instructional Technology

hoover, tracey

Tracey Hoover

Instructional Technology Coordinator
(931) 542-7079
tracey.hoover@cmcss.net
authier, philip

Philip Authier

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 218-9060
philip.authier@cmcss.net
clark, lauren

Lauren Clark

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 272-4800
lauren.clark@cmcss.net
combs, julie

Julie Combs

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 257-6672
julie.combs@cmcss.net
dennis, kimberly

Kimberly Dennis

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 218-3263
kimberly.dennis@cmcss.net
head, anne

Anne Head

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 572-7396
anne.head@cmcss.net
head, danielle

Danielle Head

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 218-3221
danielle.head@cmcss.net

Ariel Parker

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 218-3528
ariel.parker@cmcss.net
pugh, chris

Chris Pugh

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 217-2017
chris.pugh@cmcss.net

Erin Smith

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 217-8606
erin.smith@cmcss.net

Dee-Etta Whitlock

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 624-9993
dee-etta.whitlock@cmcss.net
wright, jamie

Jamie Wright

Technology Integration Coach
(931) 218-3186
jamie.wright@cmcss.net

JROTC

taliento, michael

COL (R) Michael Taliento

Director of Army Instruction
(931) 553-1101
michael.taliento@cmcss.net
brown, karlene

MSG (R) Karlene Brown

Military Property Specialist
(931) 553-1102
karlene.brown@cmcss.net
perry, leigh

CSM (R) Leigh Perry

JROTC Operations Officer
(931) 553-1109
leigh.perry@cmcss.net

Professional Learning

smith, tina

Tina Smith

Director of Professional Learning
(931) 553-1183
tina.smith@cmcss.net
dortch, dori

Dori Dortch

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1126
dori.dortch@cmcss.net
hampton, brian

Brian Hampton

Professional Learning Management System
(931) 553-1123
brian.hampton@cmcss.net
hendrix, sara

Sara Hendrix

New Teacher Induction Facilitator

sara.hendrix@cmcss.net

Nikki Lavigne

New Teacher Induction Coordinator
(931) 553-1128
nikki.lavigne@cmcss.net
sohn, staci

Staci Sohn

Online Professional Learning Facilitator
(931) 553-1122
staci.sohn@cmcss.net
vincent, elizabeth

Elizabeth Vincent

Professional Learning Coordinator
(931) 553-1104
elizabeth.vincent@cmcss.net

Student Support

dale, ashley

Ashley Dale

Elementary Lead Counselor
(931) 553-1130
ashley.dale@cmcss.net

Ashley Forbis

RTI2 Reading Interventionist
(931) 553-1131
ashley.forbis@cmcss.net

Dr. Sheena Hanserd

Student Access Coordinator
(931) 553-1157
sheena.hanserd@cmcss.net

Sarah McAfee

Dyslexia Reading Interventionist
(931) 553-1132
sarah.mcafee@cmcss.net

John Miller

District Programs and Activities Coordinator
(931) 553-1172
john.miller@cmcss.net
smith, dahnte

Dahnte Smith

Student Support Specialist
(931) 553-1129
dahnte.smith@cmcss.net

Judy Weimer

Secondary Lead School Counselor
(931) 553-1156
judy.weimer@cmcss.net
streeter, andrew

Andrew Streeter

RTI2 Math Interventionist
(931) 553-1137
andrew.streeter@cmcss.net

Dr. Patti Wilson

RTI2 Coordinator
(931) 553-1158
patti.wilson@cmcss.net

Special Populations

griffith, taylia

Taylia Griffith

Director of Special Populations
(931) 553-1164
taylia.griffith@cmcss.net

Special Populations Coordinators

allen, cassie

Cassie Allen

Secondary Coordinator of Special Populations
(931) 553-1163
cassie.allen@cmcss.net
britt, rebecca

Rebecca Britt

Elementary Coordinator of Special Populations
(931) 553-1161
rebecca.britt@cmcss.net

Holly Jackson

Elementary Coordinator of Special Populations
(931) 553-1160
holly.jackson@cmcss.net

Michelle Rayle

Lead Coordinator of Special Populations
(931) 553-1162
michelle.rayle@cmcss.net

Katrina Wallus

Coordinator of Special Populations
(931) 553-1168
katrina.wallus@cmcss.net

Special Populations, Administrative Support

barnes, sharon

Sharon Barnes

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1165
sharon.barnes@cmcss.net

Nicole Coleman

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1166
nicole.coleman@cmcss.net

Vanessa Sumrell

Administrative Assistant
(931) 553-1167
vanessa.sumrell@cmcss.net

Special Populations Support, Assistive Technology

Brittney Hamilton

Assistive Technology Consultant
(931) 542-5071
brittney.hamilton@cmcss.net

Matt Walton

Assistive Technology Assistant
(931) 542-5071
james.walton@cmcss.net

Special Populations Support, Occupational Therapy

finny, rachel

Rachel Finney

Occupational Therapist
(931) 542-9269
rachel.finney@cmcss.net

Shannon Hall

Occupational Therapist
(931) 553-1165
shannon.halln@cmcss.net

Julie Pierce

Occupational Therapist
(931) 553-1165
julie.pierce@cmcss.net

Brittany Stull

Occupational Therapist
(931) 553-1165
brittany.stull@cmcss.net

Kasey Finley

Occupational Therapist Assistant
kasey.roberts@cmcss.net

Nicole Hill

Occupational Therapist Assistant
nicole.hill@cmcss.net

Lydia Sleigh

Occupational Therapy Assistant
(931) 553-1134
lydia.sleigh@cmcss.net

Tanesha Turner

Occupational Therapist Assistant
(931) 553-1165
tanesha.turner@cmcss.net

Special Populations Support, Physical Therapy

clark, ashley

Ashley Clark

Physical Therapist
(931) 542-9263
ashley.clark@cmcss.net

Lori Long

Physical Therapist
(931) 542-9266
lori.long@cmcss.net

Charlotte Villazon

Physical Therapist Assistant
(931) 553-1165
charlotte.villazon@cmcss.net

Special Populations Support, Vision

burkhart, virginia

Virginia Burkhart

Low Vision Therapist
(931) 542-9270
virginia.burkhart@cmcss.net

Anita Henderson

Vision Specialist
(931) 542-9269
anita.henderson@cmcss.net