BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.

Slider

Employee Directory

taliento, michael

COL (R) Michael Taliento

Director of Army Instruction
(931) 553-1101
michael.taliento@cmcss.net
brown, karlene

MSG (R) Karlene Brown

Military Property Specialist
(931) 553-1102
karlene.brown@cmcss.net
perry, leigh

CSM (R) Leigh Perry

JROTC Operations Officer
(931) 553-1109
leigh.perry@cmcss.net

School Instructors

Clarksville High School

CHS JROTC Website

LTC (R) Brandon Bissell

Senior Army Instructor
(931) 648-5690
brandon.bissell@cmcss.net

CSM (R) Kirk Johnson

Army Instructor
(931) 648-5690
kirk.johnson@cmcss.net

Kenwood High School

KHS JROTC Website

LTC (R) Brady Gallagher

Senior Army Instructor
(931) 905-7900
brad.gallagher@cmcss.net
mellar, steven

CW5 (R) Steve Mellar

Army Instructor
(931) 905-7900
steve.mellar@cmcss.net

CSM (R) Robert Johnson

Army Instructor
(931) 905-7900
robert.johnson@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central High School

MCHS JROTC Website

COL (R) Vernon Lightner

Senior Army Instructor
(931) 387-3201
vernon.lightner@cmcss.net

CSM (R) James Manning

Army Instructor
(931) 387-3201
james.manning@cmcss.net

Northeast High School

NEHS JROTC Website

CW4 (R) Thomas Hager

Army Instructor
(931) 648-5640
thomas.hager@cmcss.net
maffett, derrick

CSM (R) Derrick Maffett

Army Instructor
(931) 648-5640
derrick.maffett@cmcss.net

Northwest High School

NWHS JROTC Website
faria, mark

COL (R) Mark Faria

Senior Army Instructor
(931) 648-5675
mark.faria@cmcss.net
anway, cody

SFC (R) Cody Anway

Army Instructor
(931) 648-5675
cody.anway@cmcss.net
louk, glenn

CSM (R) Glenn Louk

Army Instructor
(931) 648-5675
glenn.louk@cmcss.net

Rossview High School

RHS JROTC Website
braun, john

MAJ (R) John Braun

Senior Army Instructor
(931) 553-2070
john.braun@cmcss.net

MSG (R) Tonya Smith

Army Instructor
(931) 553-2070
tonya.smith@cmcss.net

West Creek High School

WCHS JROTC Website

CW4 (R) Scott Loose

Senior Army Instructor
(931) 503-1788
shannon.loose@cmcss.net
keener, aaron

SGM (R) Aaron Keener

Army Instructor
(931) 503-1788
aaron.keener@cmcss.net

1SG (R) Darall Luckett

Army Instructor
(931) 503-1788
darall.luckett@cmcss.net