BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.

Communications    |   Our mission is to communicate the mission and vision of the school system to engage the community in supporting student achievement
Slider

Employee Directory


shelton, elise

Elise Shelton

Chief Communications Officer
(931) 920-7921
elise.shelton@cmcss.net
balthrop-zook, sherri

Sherri Balthrop-Zook

Copy Center Coordinator
(931) 920-7922
sherri.balthrop@cmcss.net
davis, haley

Haley Davis

Communications Specialist
(931) 920-7809
haley.davis@cmcss.net
johnson, anthony

Anthony Johnson

Director of Community Relations & Continuous Improvement
(931) 920-7872
anthony.johnson@cmcss.net
mccrary, esperanza

Esperanza Soriano-McCrary

Parent Engagement Specialist
(931) 920-7965
esperanza.mccrary@cmcss.net
Neblett_Sherry_1840-2a

Sherry Neblett

Information and Records Specialist Records Lead
(931) 920-7930
sherry.neblett@cmcss.net
persun, brittany

Brittany Persun

Information and Records Specialist Graphic Design
(931) 920-7936
brittany.persun@cmcss.net
Richmond_Teresa_1852-2

Teresa Richmond

Information and Records Specialist
(931) 648-5600
teresa.richmond@cmcss.net
whitaker, zach

Zach Whitaker

Multimedia Production Specialist
(931) 920-7893
zachary.whitaker@cmcss.net
williams, katie

Katie Williams

Education Foundation Coordinator
(931) 920-7928
katie.williams@cmcss.net
Wix, Courtney

Courtney Wix

Digital Design and Content Specialist
(931) 920-7785
courtney.wix@cmcss.net