BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.

Technology    |   Our mission is to provide district-wide comprehensive and secure information systems, timely support, and relevant training to promote student achievement
Slider

Employee Directory


holman, david

David Holman

Chief Technology Officer
(931) 920-7944
david.holman@cmcss.net

Administrative Support

Malcolm Bayless

Technology Coordinator
(931) 920-7951
malcolm.bayless@cmcss.net
calhoun, lauren

Lauren Calhoun

Administrative Assistant
(931) 920-7944
lauren.calhoun@cmcss.net

Desktop Support

keatts, katie

Katie Keatts

Desktop Support Manager
(931) 802-1303
katie.keatts@cmcss.net

Team One

Locations Assigned: Barksdale Elementary, Carmel Elementary, Clarksville High, East Montgomery Elementary, Operations Complex, Richview Middle, Rossview Elementary, Rossview High, Rossview Middle, Sango Elementary, St. Bethlehem Elementary

Nadine Wrusch

Desktop Support Team Lead
(931) 257-6019
nadine.wrusch@cmcss.net

Jennah Khan

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 278-4286
jennah.khan@cmcss.net
moodie, tamille

Tamille Moodie

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 217-6489
tamille.moodie@cmcss.net
morgan, ryan

Ryan Morgan

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 624-5352
ryan.morgan@cmcss.net
neuman, joshua

Joshua Neuman

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 220-4816
joshua.neuman@cmcss.net
wright, mark

Mark Wright

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 802-1318
mark.wright@cmcss.net

Team Two

Locations Assigned: Byrns Darden Elementary, Kenwood Elementary, Kenwood High, Kenwood Middle, Liberty Elementary, Minglewood Elementary, New Providence Middle, Northwest High, Ringgold Elementary, Woodlawn Elementary

johnson, kendall

Kendall Johnson

Desktop Support Team Lead
(931) 206-0586
kendall.johnson@cmcss.net
burlingame, jennifer

Jennifer Burlingame

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 320-3666
jennifer.burlingame@cmcss.net

Danny Carroll

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 624-0702
danny.carroll@cmcss.net
hayes, jamie

Jamie Hayes

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 249-9779
jamie.hayes@cmcss.net

Robert Lowe

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 220-7315
robert.lowe@cmcss.net
scheuermann, cathy

Cathy Scheuermann

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 320-3660
cathy.scheuermann@cmcss.net

Team Three

Locations Assigned: Burt Elementary, Central Services-Gracey, Central Services-South, Cumberland Heights Elementary, Greenwood Complex, Middle College at APSU, Montgomery Central Elementary, Montgomery Central High, Montgomery Central Middle, Moore Magnet, Norman Smith Elementary

donegan, jessie

Jessie Donegan

Desktop Support Team Lead
(931) 802-1110
jessie.donegan@cmcss.net

Naomi Haines

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 624-1464
naomi.haines@cmcss.net
Ross, Adam

Adam Ross

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 494-6044
joseph.ross@cmcss.net
saunders, nigella

Nigella Saunders

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 206-5010
nigella.saunders@cmcss.net

Team Four

Locations Assigned: Barkers Mill Elementary, Glenellen Elementary, Hazelwood Elementary, Northeast Elementary, Northeast High, Northeast Middle, Oakland Elementary, Pisgah Elementary, West Creek Elementary, West Creek High, West Creek Middle

Thomas Owen

Desktop Support Team Lead
(931) 802-1310
thomas.owen@cmcss.net
colon, joel

Joel Colon

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 257-0916
joel.colonmorales@cmcss.net

Ryan Rodriguez

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 278-4285
ryan.rodriguez@cmcss.net

Brandi Sterling

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 237-8729
brandi.sterling@cmcss.net
willis, justin

Justin Willis

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 217-7029
justin.willis@cmcss.net

Linda Zaragoza

Desktop Support Technician
(931) 249-4722
linda.zaragoza@cmcss.net

First Aid

Alexis Schulz

Help Desk Technician
(931) 920-7790
alexis.schulz@cmcss.net

Network Administration

hall, joe

Joe Hall III

Senior Network Engineer
(931) 920-7864
joe.hall3@cmcss.net

Brian Davidson

Network Engineer
(931) 220-3978
brian.davidson@cmcss.net
hoefling, sean

Sean Hoefling

Network Engineer
(931) 542-7708
sean.hoefling@cmcss.net
patterson, scott

Scott Patterson

Junior Network Engineer
(931) 444-0330
scott.patterson@cmcss.net
wallace-darnell, delana

Delana Wallace-Darnell

Junior Network Engineer
(931) 624-2077
delana.wallace-darnell@cmcss.net

Programmers

broadbent, tiffany

Tiffany Broadbent

Computer Programmer
(931) 920-7863
tiffany.broadbent@cmcss.net
deep, tamara

Tamara Deep

Computer Programmer
(931) 920-7411
tamara.deep@cmcss.net

Richard Murray

Senior Computer Programmer
(931) 920-7865
richard.murray@cmcss.net
salyer, eric

Eric Salyer

Senior Computer Programmer
(931) 920-7418
eric.salyer@cmcss.net
williams, joe

Joe Williams

Senior Computer Programmer
(931) 920-7870
joe.williams@cmcss.net

Repair Technicians

David Austin

Repair Technician
(931) 920-7942
david.austin@cmcss.net

Joe Hall

Repair Technician
(931) 920-7932
joe.hall@cmcss.net
white, robert

Jeff White

Repair Technician
(931) 920-7791
robert.white@cmcss.net

Student Information Systems

bilon, theresa

Theresa Bilon

Student Information Systems Coordinator
(931) 920-7838
theresa.bilon@cmcss.net
donahue, kathy

Kathy Donahue

Assistant Student Information Systems Coordinator
(931) 920-7417
kathy.donahue@cmcss.net

Systems Administrators

Randy Davidson

Systems Administrator
(931) 249-3021
randy.davidson@cmcss.net

Preston Fisher

Systems Administrator
(931) 920-7413
preston.fisher@cmcss.net
winn, steven

Steven Winn

Systems Administrator
(931) 920-7409
steven.winn@cmcss.net

Systems Specialist

Leighton Brown

Systems Specialist
(931) 920-7869
leighton.brown@cmcss.net