BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.

Slider

Employee Directory


house, millard

Millard House II

Director of Schools
(931) 920-7808
millard.house@cmcss.net

LaTonya Long

Executive Assistant, School Board Secretary
(931) 920-7808
latonya.long@cmcss.net

General Counsel

joiner, carol

Carol Joiner

General Counsel
Office: (931) 920-7941
Fax: (931) 920-9941
carol.joiner@cmcss.net
schulz, ingrid

Ingrid Schulz

Executive Assistant
Office: (931) 920-7946
Fax: (931) 920-9946
ingrid.schulz@cmcss.net

Chief of Staff

Dr. Angela Huff

Chief of Staff
(931) 920-7939
angela.huff@cmcss.net

Student Services

Located in the Greenwood Complex, 430 Greenwood Avenue
davila, mary

Mary Davila

Director of Student Services
(931) 542-5069
mary.davila@cmcss.net
philips, kathy

Kathy Philips

Student Services Manager
(931) 542-5068
kathy.philips@cmcss.net

Student Services – Enrollment Center/Student Records 

Carol Davis

Enrollment and Student Services Specialist
(931) 542-5065
carol.davis@cmcss.net
neblett, sherry

Sherry Neblett

Lead Records Specialist
(931) 542-5051
sherry.neblett@cmcss.net
osborne, tatricia

Tatrica Osborne

Administrative Assistant
(931) 542-5078
tatrica.osborne@cmcss.net

Student Services – Attendance

burchwell, brett

Brett Burchwell

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9287
brett.burchwell@cmcss.net
dougherty, christy

Christy Dougherty

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9293
christy.dougherty@cmcss.net
hite, jody

Jody Hite

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9285
jody.hite@cmcss.net
perley, tracey

Tracey Perley

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9289
tracey.perley@cmcss.net

Cheryl Routzahn

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9290
cheryl.routzahn@cmcss.net
smith, josh

Josh Smith

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9291
joshua.smith@cmcss.net
stephens, edward

Edward Stephens

Attendance Teacher
(931) 542-9286
edward.stephens@cmcss.net

Student Services – Homebound

miller. sheryl

Sheryl Miller

Homebound Teacher
(931) 542-5064
sheryl.miller@cmcss.net
smith, lynn

Lynn Smith

Homebound Teacher
(931) 542-5052
lynn.smith@cmcss.net
stafford, sandra

Sandra Stafford

Homebound Teacher
(931) 542-5055
sandra.stafford@cmcss.net
tant, james

Dr. James Tant

Homebound Teacher
(931) 542-5053
james.tant@cmcss.net
yates, jennifer

Jennifer Yates

Homebound Teacher
(931) 542-5054
jennifer.yates@cmcss.net