BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.

Business Affairs    |   Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement
Slider

Employee Directory


grant, danny

Administrative Support

rushing, patsy
demorest, marcia

Marcia Demorest

Finance Director
(931) 920-7850
marcia.demorest@cmcss.net

Accounting

austin, rosemary

Rosemary Austin

Assistant Finance Director
(931) 920-7861
rosemary.austin@cmcss.net
hernandez, jessica

Jessica Hernandez

Assistant Finance Director
(931) 920-7931
jessica.hernandez@cmcss.net
allen, greg

Greg Allen

Accountant
(931) 920-7816
gregory.allen@cmcss.net
funderburk, gale

Gail Funderburk

Accounting Technician II
(931) 920-7855
gail.funderburk@cmcss.net
hermantin, phyllis

Phyllis Hermantin

Accounting Technician II
(931) 920-7859
phyllis.hermantin@cmcss.net

Martha Mauldin

Accountant
(931) 920-7410
martha.mauldin@cmcss.net
powell, heather

Heather Powell

Accounting Technician II
(931) 920-7860
heather.powell@cmcss.net

Patricia Stamps

Internal Control Specialist
(931) 920-7818
patricia.stamps@cmcss.net

Accounting, Federal and School Support

brock, debbie

Debbie Brock

Accountant, Federal Projects
(931) 920-7854
debbie.brock@cmcss.net
bagwell, deede

Deede Bagwell

Accounting Specialist, Individual School Accounts
(931) 920-7899
deede.bagwell@cmcss.net
miner, cathy

Cathy Miner

Accounting Specialist, Individual School Accounts
(931) 920-7873
cathy.miner@cmcss.net

Lisa Nowack

Accounting Specialist, Individual School Accounts
(931) 920-7858
lisa.nowack@cmcss.net

Cori Rowland

Floating Acct. Technician - ISA
(931) 257-6270
cori.rowland@cmcss.net

Payroll

dowdy, kim

Kimberly Dowdy

Senior Accountant/ Payroll Supervisor
(931) 920-7958
kim.dowdy@cmcss.net
brand, sheila

Sheila Brand

Payroll Officer
(931) 920-7857
sheila.brand@cmcss.net
dillahay, sherri

Sherri Dillahay

Payroll Officer
(931) 920-7853
sherri.dillahay@cmcss.net
mcconnell, vivian

Vivian McConnell

Payroll Officer
(931) 920-7866
vivian.mcconnell@cmcss.net
neville, linda

Linda Neville

Accounting Tech, ISA/Payroll
(931) 920-7867
linda.neville@cmcss.net
smith, alison

Alison Smith

Payroll Accountant
(931) 920-7787
alison.smith@cmcss.net

Darla Tillman

Payroll Officer
(931) 920-7856
darla.tillman@cmcss.net

Property Control

Jennifer Scott

Property Control Officer
(931) 920-7817
jennifer.scott@cmcss.net

Purchasing

Lori Bryant

Purchasing Director
(931) 920-7852
lori.bryant@cmcss.net
maynard, robin

Robin Maynard

Procurement Officer
(931) 920-7797
robin.maynard@cmcss.net

Textbook Processing

Sheila Mensing

Textbook Processing Manager
(931) 553-1111
sheila.mensing@cmcss.net

Pam Baggett

Assistant Textbook Processing Manager
(931) 553-1112
pam.baggett@cmcss.net

Dawn Castleberry

Textbook Processing Associate
(931) 553-1113
dawn.castleberry@cmcss.net

Warehouse

ruiz, ramon

Ramon Ruiz

Textbook Distribution Manager
(931) 553-1106
ramon.ruiz@cmcss.net

Bobby Hatter

Assistant Textbook Distribution Manager
(931) 553-1107
bobby.hatter@cmcss.net
penate, mario

Mario Penate

Assistant Textbook Distribution Manager
(931) 920-7803
mario.penate@cmcss.net
bishop, george

George Bishop

Textbook Distribution Associate
george.bishop@cmcss.net
calabrese, bill

Bill Calabrese

Textbook Distribution Associate
william.calabrese@cmcss.net

Billy Gilbert

Textbook Distribution Associate
billy.gilbert@cmcss.net
stafford, john

John Stafford

Textbook Distribution Associate
john.stafford@cmcss.net
britt, sharon

Sharon Britt

Mail Clerk
(931) 920-7839
sharon.britt@cmcss.net
pinneo, charles

Charles Pinneo

Custodian
charles.pinneo@cmcss.net
taft, franklin

Franklin Taft

Custodian
franklin.taft@cmcss.net