BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.

Operations    |   Our mission is to have a positive impact on student achievement by providing safe and efficient transportation services to and from educational facilities that are designed, constructed, maintained, and cleaned to a standard unmatched in the state of Tennessee
Slider

Employee Directory


sumrell, james

James Sumrell

Chief Operations Officer
(931) 358-4205
james.sumrell@cmcss.net
wyatt, sheila

Sheila Wyatt

Maintenance Coordinator / Administrative Assistant
(931) 358-4206
sheila.wyatt@cmcss.net
hodges, jason

Jason Hodges

Custodial Foreman
(931) 358-4229
jason.hodges@cmcss.net

Building Maintenance

scott, kevin

Kevin Scott

Building Maintenance Manager
(931) 358-4212
kevin.scott@cmcss.net
jackson, christopher

Christopher Jackson

General Foreman
(931) 358-4234
christopher.jackson@cmcss.net
hogue, mike

Mike Hogue

Lead Structural Tradesman
mikeal.hogue@cmcss.net

Jerry Kiggen

Foreman
jerry.kiggen@cmcss.nett

Donna Mahoney

Administrative Assistant
(931) 358-4201
donna.mahoney@cmcss.net

Buddy McClellan

Lead HVAC Technician
(931) 358-4080
michael.mcclellan@cmcss.net

Keith McFarland

Lead Electrician
(931) 358-4080
keith.mcfarland@cmcss.net
myers, cliff

Cliff Myers

Scheduler/Dispatcher
(931) 358-4231
cliff.myers@cmcss.net

Donald Ray

Lead Heavy Equipment Operator
(931) 358-4080
donald.ray@cmcss.net

Facilities Management

brumblay, norm

Norm Brumblay

Facilities Manager
(931) 358-4235
norm.brumblay@cmcss.net
bau, pete

Pete Bau

Assistant Facilities Manager
(931) 358-4209
pete.bau@cmcss.net
fish, gene

Gene Fish

Special Project Manager
(931) 358-4219
gene.fish@cmcss.net

Bryan Lopp

Assistant Facilities Manager
(931) 358-4222
bryan.lopp@cmcss.net
hill, april

April Hill

Administrative Assistant
(931) 358-4220
april.hill@cmcss.net

Student Transportation

garner, ron

Ron Garner

Student Transportation Manager
(931) 358-4210
ron.garner@cmcss.net

Elizabeth Kong

Assistant Student Transportation/Driver Safety Manager
(931) 358-4216
elizabeth.kong@cmcss.net

Calvin Holliday

Driver Programs Manager
(931) 358-4230
calvin.holliday@cmcss.net

Judy Mastranton

Administrative Assistant
(931) 358-4204
judy.mastranton@cmcss.net
moore, alisha

Alisha Moore

Administrative Assistant, Customer Service/Driver Safety Representative
(931) 820-1150
alisha.moore@cmcss.net

Shannon Moore

Administrative Assistant
(931) 358-4200
shannon.moore@cmcss.net

Student Transportation Teams

Team One

Schools Assigned: Barkers Mill Elementary, Burt Elementary, Glenellen Elementary, Hazelwood Elementary, Northeast Elementary, Northeast Middle, Northeast High, Oakland Elementary, Pisgah Elementary, St. Bethlehem Elementary, West Creek Elementary, West Creek Middle, West Creek High

dantzler, roy

Roy Dantzler

Fleet Supervisor
(931) 358-4239
roy.dantzler@cmcss.net

Isaac Gray

Routing/Dispatch Assistant
(931) 358-4207
isaac.gray@cmcss.net
schull, amber

Amber Schull

Route Analyst
(931) 358-4228
amber.schull@cmcss.net


Team Two

Schools Assigned: Barksdale Elementary, Carmel Elementary, Clarksville High, East Montgomery Elementary, Moore Magnet Elementary, Rossview High, Rossview Middle, Rossview High, Richview Middle, Sango Elementary, 

maxwell, ruth

Ruth Maxwell

Fleet Supervisor
(931) 358-4217
ruth.maxwell@cmcss.net
hembree, joy

Joy Hembree

Routing/Dispatch Assistant
(931) 358-4238
joy.hembree@cmcss.net
wilson, amanda

Amanda Wilson

Route Analyst
(931) 358-4203
amanda.wilson2@cmcss.net


Team Three

Schools Assigned: Byrns Darden Elementary, Cumberland Heights Elementary, Kenwood Elementary, Kenwood Middle, Kenwood High, Liberty Elementary, Minglewood Elementary, Montgomery Central Elementary, Montgomery Central Middle, Montgomery Central High, New Providence Middle, Norman Smith Elementary, Northwest High, Ringgold Elementary, Woodlawn Elementary

dunn, sylvia

Sylvia Dunn

Fleet Supervisor
(931) 358-4221
sylvia.dunn@cmcss.net
brooks, michelle

Michelle Brooks

Routing/Dispatch Assistant
(931) 358-4233
michelle.brooks@cmcss.net
Wright_Tiffany_16_1399-2

Tiffany Wright

Route Analyst
(931) 358-4236
tiffany.wright@cmcss.net

Vehicle Maintenance

phillips, ricky

Ricky Phillips

Vehicle Maintenance Manager
(931) 358-4214
ricky.phillips@cmcss.net
neville, gary

Gary Neville

Vehicle Maintenance Assistant Manager
(931) 358-4215
gary.neville@cmcss.net
stlouis, amy

Amy St. Louis

Administrative Assistant
(931) 358-4213
amy.stlouis@cmcss.net

Bus Mechanics

hatcher, jonathan

Jonathan Hatcher

Vehicle Maintenance Lead Mechanic
jonathan.hatcher@cmcss.net
daugherty, denny

Denny Daugherty

Senior School Bus Mechanic
denny.daugherty@cmcss.net
oliver, raymond

Ray Oliver

Senior School Bus Mechanic
ray.oliver@cmcss.net
puckett, anthony

Anthony Puckett

Senior School Bus Mechanic
anthony.puckett@cmcss.net
No Image Available

Robert Rainier

Senior School Bus Mechanic
robert.rainier@cmcss.net
wimmer, andrew

Andrew Wimmer

Senior School Bus Mechanic
andrew.wimmer@cmcss.net
No Image Available

Sean Brawley

Vehicle Maintenance Mechanic
sean.brawley@cmcss.net
labarbera, timothy

Timothy LaBarbera

Vehicle Maintenance Mechanic
timothy.labarbera@cmcss.net
mize, christopher

Christopher Mize

Vehicle Maintenance Mechanic
christopher.mize@cmcss.net
short, james

James Short

Vehicle Maintenance Mechanic
james.short@cmcss.net
No Image Available

Brandon White

Vehicle Maintenance Mechanic
brandon.white@cmcss.net
williams, dory

Dory Williams

Service Technician
dory.williams@cmcss.net
No Image Available

Marcus Woolcott

Vehicle Maintenance Mechanic
marcus.woolcott@cmcss.net