District News


Our mission is to maximize the use of resources in support of student achievement.


Selection for Director of Schools

May 2, 2017

Please note: This article was originally published on 5/2/2017. Information and/or dates from past events may be not be relevant for the current school year.

The Clarksville-Montgomery County School Board will make its selection for the next Director of Schools on Tuesday, May 23 at 5:30 p.m.

The Board hosted four finalists over the previous two weeks. The individual selected will replace Dr. B.J. Worthington, who is retiring at the end of this school year.

The four finalists are: Dr. Aimee Wyatt, Dr. Bryan Johnson, Mr. Millard House and Dr. Kathleen Howe.